The People of The Sutor Group

The principals and staff of The Sutor Group have a breadth and diversity of experience specific to the construction industry. Coupling that experience with the steadfast adherence to the core values of integrity, quality, and dedication to clients has allowed The Sutor Group to maintain a strong industry reputation and loyal client following.

Robert Sutor

Bob is a principal and co-founder in The Sutor Group. more >

Ph: 425-466-7711

resutor@sutorgroup.com

Eric Krystad

Eric Krystad manages the California Sutor, Krystad & Rosenfeld office.more >

Ph: 626-397-4600

eric@sutorgroup.com

Gary Moorhead

Gary is The Sutor Group principal in charge of litigation services.more >

Ph: 425-990-1610

gary@sutorgroup.com

Jordan Rosenfeld

Jordan Rosenfeld manages the Washington offices of Sutor, Krystad & Rosenfeld.more >

Ph: 425-990-1608

jordan@sutorgroup.com

Doug Payne

Doug is a principal in Sutor, Krystad & Rosenfeld, PLLC, the accounting firm within The Sutor Group.more >

Ph: 425-990-1605

doug@sutorgroup.com

Ken Hughes

Ken is a consultant with the Sutor Management Group. more >

Ph: 425-990-1605

kenh@sutorgroup.com

Marty Sutor

A co-founder of The Sutor Group, Marty is now a licensed REALTOR ® in the state of Hawaii.more >

Ph: 808-879-8880

marty@islandsir.com